LIMITED TIME ONLY: Get Our PreK-5th Summer Review Packets FREE with your Ticket Purchase ($175 Value!)

educate-&-rejuvenate

Welcome to the Educate & Rejuvenate VIP BONUS DAY for Club Members

We will be using Zoom for some of these sessions for a more personal conference experience. Kinsey and Karel’s pre-recorded sessions will be taking place in the Club Facebook Group. Click the pictures or the button below to join our Zoom Room!

kristy

An inspiring keynote concert by Singer/Songwriter Kristine Cox
7:30 am PT / 8:30 am MT / 9:30 am CT / 10:30 am ET

Takes place on Zoom

Screen Shot 2022-04-05 at 8.01.31 PM

Live Q&A with
Briana Richardson
9:00 am PT / 10:00 am MT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET

Takes place on Zoom

kinsy

Book Study Session with
Kinsey Cornaby
10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

Takes place on Facebook

karel

Differentiation Session with
Karel Dimalanta
10:30 am PT / 11:30 am MT / 12:30 pm CT / 1:30 pm ET

Takes place on Facebook

Screen Shot 2022-04-05 at 8.16.18 PM

Live panel with
Team Wife Teacher Mommy
12:00 pm PT / 1:00 pm MT / 2:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm ET

Takes place on Zoom

chirsy

Bonus coaching session with
Chrissy Nichols
1:00 pm PT / 2:00 pm MT / 3:00 pm CT / 4:00 pm ET

Takes place on Zoom

kelsy

BONUS session with
Kelsey Sorenson
2:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm MT / 4:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm ET

Takes place on Zoom

And the fun doesn’t end once Educate & Rejuvenate is over! After the event, you will get to enjoy…

Video replays of all member-only sessions in the members

 

Audio replays of all members only sessions on the Wife Teacher Mommy Club private podcast

©Wife Teacher Mommy LLC 2022-Present.

Mindset Masterclass

Join us for this FREE webinar to help you deal with feelings of overwhelm and bring balance to your life!

COOKIES

This site uses cookies.  Read our privacy policy to find out more.