UPGRADE NOW! Get the FULL CLUB EXPERIENCE.

You’ll get instant access to $4000+ in teaching resources, live coaching calls multiple times a month, a private members-only podcast, bonus events just for members, and more. 

 

Ready to dive in and claim your access?

All active Wife Teacher Mommy Club members will get a VIP BONUS DAY on June 30 right after Educate and Rejuvenate. On this third day, you’ll be able to enjoy : 

kristy

An inspiring keynote concert by Singer/Songwriter Kristine Cox
7:30 am PT / 8:30 am MT / 9:30 am CT / 10:30 am ET

Screen Shot 2022-04-05 at 8.01.31 PM

Live Q&A with
Briana Richardson
9:00 am PT / 10:00 am MT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET

kinsy

Book Study Session with
Kinsey Cornaby
10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

karel

Differentiation Session with
Karel Dimalanta
10:30 am PT / 11:30 am MT / 12:30 pm CT / 1:30 pm ET

Screen Shot 2022-04-05 at 8.16.18 PM

Live panel with
Team Wife Teacher Mommy
12:00 pm PT / 1:00 pm MT / 2:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm ET

chirsy

Bonus coaching session with
Chrissy Nichols
1:00 pm PT / 2:00 pm MT / 3:00 pm CT / 4:00 pm ET

kelsy

BONUS session with
Kelsey Sorenson
2:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm MT / 4:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm ET

What some of our members are saying:

Video replays of all member-only sessions in the members area

 

Audio replays of all members only sessions on the Wife Teacher Mommy Club private podcast

But there's no need to wait! You can join in on all of the fun RIGHT NOW. Join the Club now and get instant access to:

COOKIES

This site uses cookies.  Read our privacy policy to find out more.